Give the Gift of Reading this Holiday!

Give the Gift of Reading this Holiday! Try out my new Shop Now button at the top of the Facebook/ Did I Scare You? page or just click the link below.

Did I Scare You?: Holiday Children’s Book

http://www.amazon.com/Did-Scare-You-Holiday-C…/…/ref=sr_1_1…

517yvHOX6pL__SX400_BO1,204,203,200_

One thought on “Give the Gift of Reading this Holiday!

  1. This is a very creative and fun story to read.My granddaughter is 6 and loves me to read her this book.I am looking forward to reading future publication’s from Sommer Hamilton.

Leave a Reply

